top of page

Meet the Team

Our Staff

Brooke Horn
Executive Director

Tiffany Young
Education Coordinator

Marina Baxley
Programs and Outreach Director, Accessibility Coordinator

Board of Directors

Anna Pyke - President
Jim Trice - Vice President
Joe Richardson - Treasurer
Beverly Story -Secretary

Jim Archibald
Justin Dingee

Cuauhtemoc Herrejon
Lena Lovette

Mandy Marxen
George Shafer

Revis Felts
Kevin Aita
Chuck Forester

bottom of page